As I Went Down In The River To Pray – Northern Ambassadors Choir


The Northern Ambassadors of Music’s choir was composed of students from high schools across North Dakota and Montana and directed by Larry Swingen. We toured the United Kingdom, France, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, Germany, and Greece.

4 responses to “As I Went Down In The River To Pray – Northern Ambassadors Choir

  1. Pingback: As I Went Down In The River To Pray | Movies From Mavens | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: As I Went Down In The River To Pray « Serendipity

  3. That’s one of my favorite movies, mainly because of the music … I also have the concert DVD and the audio CD. And that’s one of my favorite song.

Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)

