One Lovely Blog Award – second time around is sweeter

One Lovely Blog Award (second time around)

One Lovely Blog Award Thank you Cristi)

I would like to thank Cristi M (Simple.Interesting.)  for honoring me with the One Lovely Blog Award, that comes my way for the second time now. Also Congratulations Cris for being nominated yourself for this award.

The rules for this Award are as follows:

1. Give credit to the awesome person who nominated you. 

2. Describe 7 things about yourself:

  1. I’d love all places to go uphill…It is the downslope that doesn’t agree with my knees.
  2. My preferred place in the entire world (as of right now, is just where I am), I’ll reconsider later…But I think it will travel with me wherever I go….(whatever that means)
  3. today it took me 9.5 min to climb the stairs (from the second to the 30th floor): I usually get better by Fridays.
  4. I still drink a lot of green tea
  5. If you’re looking for a perfectionist…look no more-you found one.
  6. I like simplicity… Things could never get more complicated than real life anyway!
  7. This past weekend I rode 120 miles on my bicycle.

3. Nominate 15 other bloggers:

Thank YOU again !!!

16 responses to “One Lovely Blog Award – second time around is sweeter

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award – second time around is sweeter | natycalinescu

  2. Many congratulations! You deserve many awards for your wonderfully diverse and interesting blog.
    Thank you for the nomination, too. 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award! Thanks! Just What the Doctor Ordered | MikesFilmTalk

  4. George, congratulations to you! You have such a wonderful blog. I’m truly honored by your nomination. Thank you so much! -Jody

    Like

  5. Congratulations to you, George!! And thank you for your nomination!! I am deeply honored that you included me on your list. Since I’ve also received this award before, I’m going to permanently put a link to your blog next to this award on my Awards page.
    Thank you so much,
    Kathy

    Like

  6. Second time around for me too, george. I thank you. Sweet treat 🙂

    Like

  7. Congratulations!
    Another well deserved award!
    Greetings
    Eric

    Like

  8. History of the Ancient World

    Thank you so much for nominating my blogs. I appreciate your kindness George. Hugs, Maarit-Johanna

    Like

Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)

