Franz Schubert Symphonies No.4 and No.8, Avi Ostrowsky

Franz Schubert Orchestre Symphonique de Helsingborg, Avi Ostrowsky

Symphony No.4 in C minor D 417 Tragic 0:00

  1. Adagio molto – Allegro vivace
  2. Andante in A flat major
  3. MenuettoAllegro vivace – Trio in E flat major
  4. Allegro

Symphony No.8 in B minor D 759 Unfinished 34:40

  1. I. Allegro moderato
  2. II. Andante con moto

Symphonique de Helsingborg, 
Avi Ostrowsky Conductor




Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s