Chopin Trio Op.8 Tchekoratova/Penchev/Tanev at Bulgaria Hall

Fryderyk Chopin Trio Op.8 in G minor
Tchekoratova/Penchev/Tanev at Bulgaria Hall 
1:Allegro con fuoco 2:Scherzo 3:Adagio 4:Finale

From the Concert “Romance for 3″
Sofia Philharmonic & Quarto Quartet present:
30 April 2013 at Bulgaria Concert Hall
Ivan Penchev – violin, Lora Tchekoratova – piano & Christo Tanev – cello 
Chopin – Piano Trio in G minor, Op.8 & TchaikovskyPiano Trio in A minor (“In Memory of a Great Artist”), Op.50
A project of Quarto Quartet (… )


Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s