Daily Archives: April 7, 2017

My Chakra today no.2 


My Chakra today no.2

My Chakra today no.1 


My Chakra today no.1

My Duck today 


My Duck today

France 24 : US drops bid to out anti-Trump Twitter account holder


US drops bid to out anti-Trump Twitter account holder

http://www.france24.com/en/20170407-us-drops-bid-out-anti-trump-twitter-account-holder

France 24 : Man arrested in northern Stockholm in connection with truck attack, Swedish police say


Man arrested in northern Stockholm in connection with truck attack, Swedish police say

http://www.france24.com/en/breaking/20170407-man-arrested-northern-stockholm-connection-with-truck-attack-swedish-police-say

France 24 : Russia to close down Syria communications line with Pentagon, Interfax says


Russia to close down Syria communications line with Pentagon, Interfax says

http://www.france24.com/en/breaking/20170407-russia-close-down-syria-communications-line-with-pentagon-interfax-says

France 24 : World reacts to Trump’s missile strike on Syria


World reacts to Trump’s missile strike on Syria

The US launched dozens of cruise missiles against an air base near the central Syrian city of Homs on Friday in response to a suspected gas attack on a rebel-held town earlier this week. Read our live blog to see how the day’s events unfolded.

http://www.france24.com/en/20170407-live-us-attacks-syria-base-response-chemical-attack-trump-cruise-missile

France 24 : Trump’s missile attack on Syria stuns allies, foes


Trump’s missile attack on Syria stuns allies, foes

Long before he launched his 2016 campaign, Donald Trump firmly opposed US military intervention in Syria. So when the US president ordered missile strikes on a Syrian airbase Friday, it caught both his admirers and detractors by surprise.

http://www.france24.com/en/20170407-usa-syria-trump-reversal-war-president

France 24 : Truck rams pedestrians in Stockholm ‘terror attack’


Truck rams pedestrians in Stockholm ‘terror attack’

Four people have been killed after a truck rammed a crowd of pedestrians before crashing into a busy department store in central Stockholm on Friday, Swedish police said, in what local authorities are treating as a terrorist attack.

http://www.france24.com/en/20170407-sweden-truck-rams-pedestrians-central-stockholm

Valea Sâmbetei 


Valea Sâmbetei

” Mona Lisa ” ( La Gioconda ) Circa 1503-1506 Artist : Leonardo Da Vinci 


” Mona Lisa ” ( La Gioconda ) Circa 1503-1506 

Artist : Leonardo Da Vinci 

Period : Haute Renaissance 

Subject : Probably Lisa Gherardini 

Medium: Oil on Populus 

Location: Musée du Louvre, Paris , France

Watch “Rie Sinclair – No Way Out” on YouTube


You turn the room a shade heaven

And learn my name

The world asleep

While stone and sand keep shifting

Were the heart made of brass?

Or I a bird inside a cage?

Waiting, unfolded, hue and clay

Giving into your refrain and melody

The very thought unbinding me

 

No one ever will love me better than

Your everlasting love

I found only one way in and no way out

 

Will time illuminate the stains

And stop the pain

The night you held me under a spell

You know I cannot hide

You’re the very thing unwinding me

 

No one ever will love me better than

Your everlasting love

I found only one way in and no way out

 

Tear my soul like paper

Carefully breaking off

A bitter tonic of lies

You cut me deeper inside

Only to sew me back up

 

You turn the room a shade heaven

You know my name

 

No one ever will love me better than

Your everlasting love

I found only one way in and no way out

Watch “Rie Sinclair Island of Loneliness” on YouTube


Where do I go, when it’s all blown over?
Where do I start, when it’s all gone to the dogs?
I am not bitter, I’m just trying to recover,
From my island of loneliness.
Where do I hide from the careless words you speak?
The words aren’t chic,
I can’t be pulled underneath.
I’m not immune, I just want to see beyond.
Beyond my island of loneliness.
I don’t want a fraction of your kiss to fill my empty heart.
I sail in my own sinking ship to the place where I belong.
So, what should I say?
I hear the cannons fire in the distance.
Is there a place for the tide to change my heart?
Stop wasting time, collecting lines of girls.
Wake up out of it
In my arms, out of your island of loneliness.

Best Classical Music : Watch “Tchaikovsky – Violin concerto op.35 – Oistrakh / Philadelphia / Ormandy” on YouTube


Best Classical Music:  Watch “Yehudi Menuhin, Beethoven Violin Concerto in D major Op.61” on YouTube


Watch “Last Vegas (2013) – I Don’t Need a Pill Scene (9/10) | Movieclips” on YouTube


Watch “Beautiful girl Grilled Fish in aluminum paper, how to cook by pretty girl” on YouTube


Watch “Classical Music for Easter” on YouTube


Watch “Les Chansonniers – Essential French Cafè Songs” on YouTube