Watch “Led Zeppelin – Stairway To Heaven on grand piano” on YouTube

6 responses to “Watch “Led Zeppelin – Stairway To Heaven on grand piano” on YouTube

  1. Wow! I saw them in concert–pre-“Stairway” days–before their drummer drank and/drugged himself to death. It was the first “volume” and light–show concert I’d ever attended. (Maybe 1970.) Had the first song not been one I’d known, my girlfriend and I likely would have left. It was a pretty terrifying! Anyway, now I have bragging-rights.

Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)

