Tag Archives: University of Szeged

Mark Farago plays Prokofiev 10 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet Op.75

Mark Farago plays 
Prokofiev: 10 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet, Op.75
1. National Dance
2. Scena
3. Minuet
4. Juliet as a young girl
5. Masks
6. Montagues and Capulets
7. Friar Laurence
8. Mercutio
9. Dance of the girls with the lilies
10. Romeo and Juliet before parting

Mark Farago, piano
Recorded live on 23.03.2003 at the University of Szeged (Hungary)