FAbulous Composers/Compositions: W. A. Mozart – KV 192 (186f) – Missa brevis in F major

The mass is divided into 6 sections:
– Kyrie (0:00)
– Gloria (3:13)
– Credo (8:03)
Sanctus (14:35)
– Benedictus (15:45)
Agnus Dei (17:42)

Composed in Salzburg and date June 14, 1774.


Performers: Dorothea Röschmann, soprano; Elisabeth von Magnus, alto; Herbert Lippert, tenor; Gilles Cachemaille, bass; Arnold Schoenberg Chor; Concentus Musicus, conducted by Nikolaus Harnoncourt.


Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s