Great Compositions/Performances: Respighi: Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No. 3 (Sir Neville Marriner and the Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra)

Ottorino Respighi (1879 – 1936)
Ancient Airs and Dances / Antiche arie e danze per liuto
Suite No. 3 (1932)

I. Italiana (0:00)
II. Arie di corte (1:55)
III. Siciliana (8:39)
IV. Passacaglia (12:18)

Sir Neville Marriner
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Buy “Ancient Airs and Dances (1996 Digital Remaster), Suite No. 3: IV. Passacaglia (Ludovico Roncalli)” on

Google PlayAmazonMP3iTunes

  • Artist
    Sir Neville Marriner



Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s