Lara Fabian – Je t’aime (goosebumps) ART SANS FRONTIÈRES

The first concert of Lara Fabian after loved one’s death, Gregory Lemorshalya. She left, but could not sing. And then, standing, singing the whole room .. the whole room in Nimes sing her song replacing it the words, “Je t’aime” (I love you) for the first time become a “On t’aime” (We love you) .. Then her producer Rick Alisson, who accompanies on the piano, come up and say, “You see … and you said you do not need to live .. live for them, for the people .. http://www.gorod4217.ru

 

2 responses to “Lara Fabian – Je t’aime (goosebumps) ART SANS FRONTIÈRES

  1. Congratulations! I nominated you for “Blog Of The Year 2012” Award. Follow my link to my page and my blog will fill you in on the rules and details. Congrats and Enjoy From HRCG:)

    “Blog Of The Year 2012” Award Times Six!

    Like

Leave a Reply: (What... You're shy?)